Hanover Country Club Logo

Member Login

SOCIAL ACTIVITIES

2020 Activities Schedule

Date Event
Friday, October 2 Cigar Dinner - Reservations required
Wednesday, October 7 Book Club - Lunch at 12:00.
Friday, October 16 Happy Hour - 5:30-7:30
Sunday, October 18 Men's Golf Breakfast
Sunday, October 25 Old Pal Golf Breakfast
Friday, October 30 Kids Halloween Party
Saturday, October 31 Adult Halloween Party
   
November  
Friday, November 6 Happy Hour - 5:30-7:30
Sunday, Novermber 8 Men's Polar Bear Breakfast
Friday, November 20 Happy Hour - 5:30-7:30-Ugly Sweater Party
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Dinner - Reservations required.
Saturday, November 28 Christmas Decorating 1:00-5:00
Sunday, November 29 Egg Nog Social
   
December  
Saturday, December 19 Children's Christmas Party
Sunday, December 20 Christmas Brunch/Family Sleigh Ride
Saturday, December 26 Chef's Table
Sunday, December 31 New Year's Eve Dinner
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
                         
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

** indicates ‘Jean-friendly‘ Event